Royce Da 5’9-Bar Exam 3 (Mixtape)



Sorry, here at RealityisReal we don’t care to drop everything and post shit on the weekends…shit, we haven’t posted in weeks
Speaking of which…I ain’t making no promises, but I’m trying to get back on here. I’m not in school right now (for about 2 months), so don’t be surprised to see me on here talking shit about whatever I feel like. Plus, I got a netbook…which is a lot more portable than that big screen laptop I have. Laptops just aren’t that portable anymore are they? Anywayz…back to the mixtape. It’s Royce…expect crazy punchlines that show no respect for nothing….I love it. If you haven’t gotten it from no where else, get the mixtape here.

Royce Da 5’9-Bar Exam 3

About brillyance
Imnashitfool!

Leave a Reply

